Cassandra Stone

Cassandra Stone

Transfer Specialist
cbstone@st-aug.edu
919.516.4018

Paul Vandergrift

Paul Vandergrift, III

Senior Recruiter
pvandergrift@st-aug.edu
919.516.4014

photo-placeholder

Jacklyn Lansana

Admissions Recruiter & Designated School Official
jlansana@st-aug.edu
919.516.4013

photo-placeholder

Markyl Wilson

Admissions & Recruitment Communication Specialist
MLWilson@st-aug.edu
919.516.4139

photo-placeholder

Darryl L. Simon

Recruiter
dlsimon@st-aug.edu
919.516.4454

photo-placeholder

Stephanie Blakely

Recruiter
sblakely@st-aug.edu
919.516.4260